HARP Contacts

Tushar Trivedi

trivedi@tcacoverage.com
(201) 661-2411

Amar Dedhia

adedhia@tcacoverage.com
(201) 661-2349

Whitney Smith

whitney.smith@tcacoverage.com
(201) 661-2941

Ezana Asfaw

easfaw@tcacoverage.com
(201) 661-2378

Vincent Valle

vvalle@tcacoverage.com
(201) 661-2493

Georgia Kopolos

gkopolos@tcacoverage.com
(626) 393-8989

Mollie Arturi

marturi@tcacoverage.com
(201) 252-8647

Anthony Davila

adavila@tcacoverage.com
(813) 598-7384

J. Scott Klein

sklein@tcacoverage.com
(201) 494-2777

Katherine Chervenak

kchervenak@tcacoverage.com
(201) 252-4732