HARP Contacts

Tushar Trivedi

Trivedi@tcacoverage.com
(201) 661-2411

Amar Dedhia

Adedhia@tcacoverage.com
(201) 661-2349

Adisa Garnett

Agarnett@tcacoverage.com
(201) 231-9324

Brinda Chauhan

Bchauhan@tcacoverage.com
(201) 661-2472

Ezana Asfaw

Easfaw@tcacoverage.com
(201) 661-2378

Vincent Valle

Vvalle@tcacoverage.com
(201) 661-2493

Georgia Kopolos

Jkopolos@tcacoverage.com
(626) 393-8989

Mollie Arturi

Marturi@tcacoverage.com
(201) 252-8647

Anthony Davila

Adavila@tcacoverage.com
(813) 598-7384

J. Scott Klein

sklein@tcacoverage.com
(201) 494-2777

Katherine Chervenak

kchervenak@tcacoverage.com
(201) 252-4732